SET YOUR VEHICLE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $70!
Order Now, Pay Later
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
LOWEST PRICE
Guaranteed

Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire

MODEL # TCO22050500

$244.34


8 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire ( Part Number: 22050500)
Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire ( Part Number: 22050500)
Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire ( Part Number: 22050500)
Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire ( Part Number: 22050500)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Real Surprise 30 days ago
5out of 5stars

Mounted on my 2020 JTR. Balanced better than my wife's 35" Nitto's. As quiet as my 315 KO2's I took off. Super happy!!! Only 750 miles. Will update after 5000
  
Was this review helpful?
Loving them so far 2 months ago
5out of 5stars

About 1000 miles on them so far. Easy to balance. These tires are very quiet on road, they do great in the rocks. Much smoother ride than my Cooper STT Pros. So far, no complaints
  
Was this review helpful?
Quite, so very quiet.  5 months ago
5out of 5stars

Only 500 miles so far and only 1 adventure playing on some rocks and a little mud but couldn't be happier. Weigh less than the 35s they replaced, better road manners and almost silent on smooth pavement. Flex well when aired down too.
  
Was this review helpful?
WOW 5 months ago
5out of 5stars

Look great and very aggressive with almost no road noise. Great price too
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Tires 8 months ago
5out of 5stars

Installed these tires when I added the lift to my 2020 JL. They are quiet and handle well on the highway. Hope to try then on the trails soon
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great performer and ridiculously good price for 37's. 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Good in the mud, great on the rocks, and good in the snow. No noticable road noise.
  
Was this review helpful?
These are still new to me 6 months ago
4out of 5stars

As for the tires, I gotta say I like them a lot so far. 3500 miles on them and one serious weekend on the rocks in West Texas. Drove 400 miles each way to the park on the highway, and knocked out close to 50 miles dry dirt and broken limestone shale with ledges. The tires were exceptionally quiet on highway with great road manners and off road was quite impressive as well. We will have to add to this after more miles are logged. But overall, thus far, a great value for the money spent. It does help that these tires are quite a bit lighter than the Maxxis RAZR tires I replaced and performance off road was almost as good as the RAZRs.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Amazing  1 year ago
4out of 5stars

So I bought these tires after a buddy of mine picked up a set, I was skeptical at first but WOW I have punished these things and never had a problem. I would give them 4 stars on install but the shop had a hard time balancing them so other than that...... Great product!!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire
User Media for: Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire
User Media for: Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire
User Media for: Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire