SET YOUR VEHICLE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $70!
Order Now, Pay Later
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
LOWEST PRICE
Guaranteed

Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire

MODEL # TCO22050500

$319.99


9 Reviews
4.4 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire ( Part Number: 22050500)
Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire ( Part Number: 22050500)
Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire ( Part Number: 22050500)
Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire ( Part Number: 22050500)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Real Surprise 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
Crewchief25
Mounted on my 2020 JTR. Balanced better than my wife's 35" Nitto's. As quiet as my 315 KO2's I took off. Super happy!!! Only 750 miles. Will update after 5000
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Loving them so far 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
Sempaidavid
About 1000 miles on them so far. Easy to balance. These tires are very quiet on road, they do great in the rocks. Much smoother ride than my Cooper STT Pros. So far, no complaints
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Quite, so very quiet.  1 year ago
5out of 5stars
MTcamaroguy
Only 500 miles so far and only 1 adventure playing on some rocks and a little mud but couldn't be happier. Weigh less than the 35s they replaced, better road manners and almost silent on smooth pavement. Flex well when aired down too.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
WOW 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
sterdest
Look great and very aggressive with almost no road noise. Great price too
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Tires 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Creeker
Installed these tires when I added the lift to my 2020 JL. They are quiet and handle well on the highway. Hope to try then on the trails soon
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great performer and ridiculously good price for 37's. 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
jker
Good in the mud, great on the rocks, and good in the snow. No noticable road noise.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
These are still new to me 2 years ago
4out of 5stars
Houston Wheeler
As for the tires, I gotta say I like them a lot so far. 3500 miles on them and one serious weekend on the rocks in West Texas. Drove 400 miles each way to the park on the highway, and knocked out close to 50 miles dry dirt and broken limestone shale with ledges. The tires were exceptionally quiet on highway with great road manners and off road was quite impressive as well. We will have to add to this after more miles are logged. But overall, thus far, a great value for the money spent. It does help that these tires are quite a bit lighter than the Maxxis RAZR tires I replaced and performance off road was almost as good as the RAZRs.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Amazing  2 years ago
4out of 5stars
Roxy
So I bought these tires after a buddy of mine picked up a set, I was skeptical at first but WOW I have punished these things and never had a problem. I would give them 4 stars on install but the shop had a hard time balancing them so other than that...... Great product!!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Wouldn’t buy again.  12 days ago
2out of 5stars
4x review
Fast wear, poor wet traction, very rounded profile. 22,000 miles to the wear bars on a properly maintained 2015 JKUR. Professional Mechanic owned. 3,000 mile rotations. These tires require way too much air pressure to wear remotely close to even. There is no good balance between contact patch and good wear pressure. Wet weather traction on road and in mud is marginal at best. Dirt road traction (dry) is marginal. They shine on dry rock when aired down due to the soft compound. The soft compound also allows for you to damage the sidewalls when pressure washing. They gouge quite easily. Out west rock crawlers may love them on dedicated trail rigs in but for a mid-west daily driver, I would look elsewhere. I was sucked in by YouTube hype and the August 2020 price. No way I would pay current prices to experiment with them.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire
User Media for: Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire
User Media for: Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire
User Media for: Milestar Mud Terrain Patagonia MT 37X12.50R17LT 124Q D8 Tire