SET YOUR VEHICLE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $70!
Order Now, Pay Later
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
LOWEST PRICE
Guaranteed

Warn Dummy Winch

MODEL # WRNDUMMYWINCH

$0.00


10 Reviews
4.1 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Customer Photos and Videos
Warn Dummy Winch ( Part Number: DUMMYWINCH)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Best winch ever! 3 months ago
5out of 5stars
Bling bling
I love my mall crawler model Warn Zeon winch! Nothing says I someday possibly intend to look like I offroad more than a replica winch. Thanks Northridge! You guys are mall crawler heaven. (Especially you AJ!)
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
MEGA street cred 3 months ago
5out of 5stars
jerdavidson
Bought this bab boy and immediately sent it out for faux gold plating. Looks so sick and it might not pull anyone out of the mud but it sure pulls in the ho's!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I’m out… 3 months ago
5out of 5stars
Yetiman
Was definitely interested until I saw this…. “ May require some modification for proper installation.” Too funny! Thanks for this, made my day!
  
Was this review helpful?
Ain’t no dummy 3 months ago
5out of 5stars
Slammed Red Rocket
It ain’t no dummy when this thing pulls all the kitties at the mall and community pool. This sets off my slammed JLU 4Xe. The latter in combination with my Adonis physique gets them pulling back the squirrel covers cuz it’s just to hot.
  
Was this review helpful?
Lightweight and Dependable! 3 months ago
5out of 5stars
cerb45
I was getting real tired of being the only jeep at the mall without a winch. Not anymore! This thing keeps the weight down and will never break down* (when used as intended)!
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
This Winch Will Get You Laid 3 months ago
5out of 5stars
April Tools
Installed this baby on my JL with low profile tires on 24” wheels and the ladies down at the Quickie Mart were totally giving me the eye with my new hardcore looks. Who actually drives these things off road anyway, amirite?
  
Was this review helpful?
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Baja Designs Dummy Light Bar Request 3 months ago
4out of 5stars
DFX
Northridge, please work with Baja Designs or KC to manufacture a dummy light bar to go along with this winch. You really can’t have one without the other! You’re missing out on making some big dollars here!
  
Was this review helpful?
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
So good I installed two of them.... 3 months ago
4out of 5stars
Tim of WA
I can't say enough great things about this Warn Dummy Winch. I bought and installed two of these on the front of my vehicle. I was hoping to get a very aggressive look and BOY DID IT DELIVER!! You should have seen the looks on people's faces when I pulled off the road into my local Sears parking lot. I only gave 1 star on 'ease of install' because I wanted to get a third to install directly on my windshield but Northridge said this winch was not compatible with that location. I told them I have Gorilla Glass but they still said it wouldn't work. That is poor design if you ask me.
  
Was this review helpful?
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
I love Northridge but seriously?  3 months ago
2out of 5stars
Matt
How am I supposed to improve the look of my mall crawler when this is never in stock? I have called 5 times and been told “look at the date” like yes I get it it’s 2022 and we have supply chain issues but come on NR get it together #mallcrawlersneedwinchestoo
  
Was this review helpful?
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Always out of stock 3 months ago
1out of 5stars
Budderscotch
What a bunch of teasers. They NEVER have this fauxwinch in stock!!! My street cred is taking PERMANENT damage every day they dangle this beautiful accessory in front of my eyes and snatch it away at the last second. Unacceptable!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: Warn Dummy Winch