SET YOUR VEHICLE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $70!
Order Now, Pay Later
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
LOWEST PRICE
Guaranteed

Grimm Offroad ARB Twin Compressor Mounting Bracket Kit

MODEL # GOR10013

$249.95


12 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Grimm Offroad ARB Twin Compressor Mounting Bracket Kit ( Part Number: 10013)
Grimm Offroad ARB Twin Compressor Mounting Bracket Kit ( Part Number: 10013)
Grimm Offroad ARB Twin Compressor Mounting Bracket Kit ( Part Number: 10013)
Grimm Offroad ARB Twin Compressor Mounting Bracket Kit ( Part Number: 10013)
Grimm Offroad ARB Twin Compressor Mounting Bracket Kit ( Part Number: 10013)
Grimm Offroad ARB Twin Compressor Mounting Bracket Kit ( Part Number: 10013)
Great kit! 2 months ago
5out of 5stars
Tkes
Awesome kit has everything you need
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Kit 2 months ago
5out of 5stars
Tkes
Awesome kit comes with more stuff than you need so you can make it work. Easy bolt on figment.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent bracket kit for ARB twin compressor 3 months ago
5out of 5stars
JREDDY
I have a 2 door JL and this bracket is the best option for utilizing the lack of cargo space in the 2 door Jeep. All of the components were quality and install was straight forward (about 2 hrs total). The placement of the air chuck works great for attaching a hose to fill tires. I broke almost every clip on the fenders removing them, so make sure to buy extra clips prior to installation. I also recommend the ARB fill up kit that includes the right length hose to reach all tires and the rubber air chuck adaptor that works great with this kit.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Works with 3.6 eTorque but Tight 6 months ago
5out of 5stars
Ain't Right
This is one of my favorite mods! When I first got it in, I got very frustrated, took my fender off, and couldn't for the life of me get it to mount. The etorque has some extra aluminum tubing in the area in front of the master cyliner that isn't shown in any of the install videos or paperwork. When I first called in to Northridge, I was told that it wouldn't work with the etorque, so I was really frustrated and sent an email suggesting that they add a disclaimer that it won't fit the etorque. Tim, their technical marketing manager called me nearly immediately to let me know that I was misinformed that it would in fact fit, he said he would send me some pics of a job they did. When I told him I would have to order some additional fender clips to try again, because I had already put everything back, he sent me enough clips to do it again for free! Upon the second try, I was able to get it to fit! It was tight, and I told Tim a few F bombs were dropped, but it fit!! I LOVE this upgrade, having on-board air has come in handy for an off-road trip where no air station was available, airing up the wife's tires, and even pool toys!
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent kit 6 months ago
5out of 5stars
InVinoVeritasty
Very high quality kit. Grimm instructions were clear and direct. Also, Grimm customer service is outstanding.
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy to install, make sure you order extra parts  7 months ago
5out of 5stars
Kerpak
The kit includes all the parts needed for a clean install with two notable exceptions. 1, the fender mounting clips that often break when you remove the fender. 2, the battery ring connectors that are used to connect the wires to the battery. Each part is less than $1 individually and I think they should be included in this kit, even if the price needs to go up a few bucks to do so. When I installed, I ordered the clips due to the advice of the install video, but did not know I needed ring terminal connections and this resulted in a run to an auto parts store mid installation.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great design 7 months ago
5out of 5stars
InVinoVeritasty
Got a couple of these kits for twin ARB Compressors for two vehicles. Very fast shipping. Great Experience.Thank you Northridge 4x4!
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy install  11 months ago
5out of 5stars
Bryan
Best mount on the market right now! Very happy with ease of install.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Grimm ARB Mounting Bracket 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
2018 JLU
Super easy to install. I decided to change over from my inside mounting bracket to under the hood using this bracket. Much better having this outside the vehicle! No inside vehicle cab noise forcing everyone out. Easier access to use and air-up. I am curious how the compressor will hold up being exposed to elements but the bracket and mounting system are perfect. I am going to put this on my other vehicles. Great design, well thought out. One thing not mentioned anywhere in reviews is how the compressor fits with aftermarket inner fender liners. I have DV8 inner fender liners and the mounted compressor on this bracket does clear the inner fender liner with a 1/4in + space so there is no rub or rattling against the inner fender liner when the compressor is on.
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality design and Easy to Install without Fender removal 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
AtomicPunkn
Excellent quality and well thought out design from the powder coated brackets to the simple yet professionally designed switch wiring harness. Some advice to the installers: wear gloves when working with the heatshield...the edges of the heat shield were razor sharp. I followed the step by step instruction video on their website. However, i chose not to remove my fender as i noticed only the inner fenders can be pushed back to gain access to lower bracket studs and upper bracket can be accessed from the top of the engine bay. Wiring and plumbing was a breeze. Just be prepared to supply your own Ring terminals. Spending over $200 for a bracket may seem a bit much, but after ease of operation and clean installation...The price is justified.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect fit!!! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Rich
Amazed at how simple and perfect this install was. Everything you need is in the kit and was a quick job getting installed. Only nervous part is yanking that fender off. Always feels as if your breaking something :) Great job Gimm Offroad!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Some challenges, but worth it. 2 years ago
4out of 5stars
Jim
I recently installed this bracket and ARB compressor on my 2021 JL with the 2.0L motor. The compressor heat shield was pressing against the wiring on the O2 sensor. I had to slot the compressor mounting holes, heat shield holes and the upper bracket hole. Now it has about 3/8in clearance to preserve the wires coming out of the sensor. Regarding the fender clips, I purchased a few spares ahead of time but I had to replace all of them! The estimated install time is 1.5 - 2 hours. I spent 5 because of the O2 sensor clearance issue.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: Grimm Offroad ARB Twin Compressor Mounting Bracket Kit - JT/JL
User Media for: Grimm Offroad ARB Twin Compressor Mounting Bracket Kit - JT/JL
User Media for: Grimm Offroad ARB Twin Compressor Mounting Bracket Kit - JT/JL
User Media for: Grimm Offroad ARB Twin Compressor Mounting Bracket Kit - JT/JL
User Media for: Grimm Offroad ARB Twin Compressor Mounting Bracket Kit - JT/JL
User Media for: Grimm Offroad ARB Twin Compressor Mounting Bracket Kit - JT/JL