SET YOUR VEHICLE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $70!
Order Now, Pay Later
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
LOWEST PRICE
Guaranteed

Bestop Sunrider Soft Top for Hard Tops - Black Twill

MODEL # BST52454-17

$849.99


15 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(14)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Bestop Sunrider Soft Top for Hard Tops - Black Twill ( Part Number: 52454-17)
Sorry I waited 8 hours ago
5out of 5stars
Muddyape
After about a year and a half of ownership I grabbed the twill Sunrider, only wish I had grabbed it sooner. I never took freedom panels off before. Now im not sure I will ever put them back on. Fantastic quality, convenient operation and it looks great. My favorite mod so far.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Addition! 5 months ago
5out of 5stars
Redbeard
If you have a Jeep JL with the hardtop/Freedom panels, the Sunrider Soft Top from Bestop is a must-have item! The convenience of the Sunrider is unmatched, and being open to flip open or close the roof in seconds, even while stopped at a traffic light makes the Jeep feel more open and free. And the nice thing is, there are no bulky Freedom panels to store in your Jeep. The Sunrider is a great addition and highly recommended. Even in heavy rains, the Sunrider was leak-free. So if you're on the fence, don't hesitate to buy this. Your Jeep will thank you!
  
Was this review helpful?
sunrider 6 months ago
5out of 5stars
sunrider
perfect for the jeep, easy to install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sunrider for the win! 12 months ago
5out of 5stars
Mike8194
This is by far one of the best upgrades for a JL. All the security of a hardtop, and the open air experience of a soft top. Worth every penny and Northridge has hit best CS and fast shipping.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Quality Top! 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
premierdrummer79
This is by far the best quality top for the Gladiator. It quiet and never leaks!
  
Was this review helpful?
bestop sunrider 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
sunrider
love this thing! super easy to install and use.
  
Was this review helpful?
sunrider  2 years ago
5out of 5stars
sunrider
Totally worth the money! one of the best mods to date.
  
Was this review helpful?
Useful mod, easy install 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
GreyWolf
Useful mod, easy install
  
Was this review helpful?
Love the sunrider 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
GreyWolf
I absolutely love the sunrider. Quick delivery and install was super easy
  
Was this review helpful?
Black twill sunrider  2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Jeff
Good quality! And very easy to use! So much easier then taking the panels off and on. When winter time comes, couple bolts to unscrew and you can put the panels right back on.
  
Was this review helpful?
Get the best of both worlds 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Jeept
Very easy install. Great overall quality and well made. Easy open and close using only one hand while sitting in drivers seat. It's great to not have to mess with those hard top panels anymore! There is only one drawback. While driving with the top closed at highway speeds, it is very noisy in the cabin. By highway speeds, I'm talking 70-85 mph. You really have to crank up the music or talk extremely loud to hear. When I do my yearly trip from Florida to Colorado I'll use my hard top panels instead of the Sunrider. With that being said, it is just as easy to remove as it is to reinstall. Get the best of best of both worlds and buy one.
  
Was this review helpful?
Bestop Sunrider 3 years ago
5out of 5stars
2021 High Altitude
Quality materials, perfect fit. Fast shipping. Thanks!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Best modification to date! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars
gilsjeep2020
I absolutely love this top! It couldn’t be any easier to open and close. It is extremely well crafted and it is a must have for all JT owners with a hard top. It’s the best of both worlds. I also have to commend Northridge 4by4 as well. I originally ordered through another company that begins with Q and it was on back order with no time frame for shipping. A Facebook group suggested I try Northridge so I canceled the first order and within a couple days I had it in my possession! I could not be more pleased!
  
Was this review helpful?
Get it. 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
FuNKos
Really happy with the top it took about 45 min’s to install by myself, the instructions recommend two people but I’m proof that it can be done solo, all you need is a t bit (not sure which one right now but the kit in your Gladiator will work) and thats it, its a little noisier while driving than just taking out the freedom panels but the freedom from not having to carry those things around with you after taking them out and putting them in the bag far outweighs a slight increase in noise, just turn up the stereo and rock out with your freedom panels out. Did give 4 stars for price but nobody's perfect.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sun rider  1 year ago
4out of 5stars
No luck
This is one of the best mods I have made to my gladiator.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: Bestop Sunrider Soft Top for Hard Tops - Black Twill - JT/JL