SET YOUR VEHICLE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $70!
Order Now, Pay Later
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
LOWEST PRICE
Guaranteed

Grimm Offroad Steel Bumper Winch Plate

MODEL # GOR10067

$299.95


11 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Grimm Offroad Steel Bumper Winch Plate ( Part Number: 10067)
Grimm Offroad Steel Bumper Winch Plate ( Part Number: 10067)
Five Stars for this winch plate 6 months ago
5out of 5stars
RAO
I bought this winch plate fully anticipating the need to make adjustments, given it’s a one piece plate - the others I looked at had numerous parts that needed to be assembled, but the plate fit snugly between the frame rails with no adjustment required. Grimm also provided excellent hardware with this kit - no need to replace or supplement the supplied hardware with a trip to the hardware store. Based on this experience I wouldn’t hesitate to buy other Grimm products
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Winch Plate for the stock Rubicon bumper 8 months ago
5out of 5stars
JakeJL_CO
Installing the winch plate was a breeze, the fit and finish are awesome. The most difficult aspect was tightening the bumper bolts that came with the factory, specifically the 4 interior bolts close to the winch.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great winch plate 9 months ago
5out of 5stars
Elijah
Customer service recommended this plate when I was looking and I’m glad they did. The 1 piece design is solid and the finish is great.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
Tim
Extremely robust. Love the one piece design. Think it will last a long time.
  
Was this review helpful?
Winch plate 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
keith
Very easy install. Took about an hour to install. Very beefy plate. Ties into frame nicly. Allows me to use my factory metal bumper. Much better price than mopar kit. This is also a single piece plate unlike the mopar kit.
  
Was this review helpful?
Grimm Winch Plate 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
JC Wonder
Spot on installation as per Grimm instruction. Watched the video a few times and completed on my JT. Grimm provided new hardware and a small tube of loctite. No modification required with my warn evo winch. Fairlead was tough due to the tight spacing. Angled 16 mm box end and tapping the nut on the wrench works best. So far I’m impressed.
  
Was this review helpful?
American Made Quality  2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Slow Your Roll
After much research to figure out what winch plate to use I chose Grimm. American made one piece quality product. Mounted with a Rubicon steel bumper on our Sahara. I used there spacer brackets included as well as a few stainless washers for a bit more room. Really happy with this purchase. Fast shipping and packaging was tight.
  
Was this review helpful?
American made quality  2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Slow Your Roll
I researched winch plate for a few weeks. I needed something to work with a rubicon stock bumper I added to my Sahara. After the north ridge you tube video , lite brite discount code and American made this was a no brainer. Fit great. I had no skid plate brackets so I used stainless washers as spacers. Mounted an apex winch so I needed a bit more space on the bumper mount side as well. Used provided spacers and a couple of stainless washers here as well. Great product quality made. Fast shipping
  
Was this review helpful?
Grimm Offroad winch plate 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
johnny H
Fits as advertised. Really like the one piece construction and the weight. It's built tough. A couple of thoughts. Before you reinstall your steel bumper, wire brush the threads to get the dirt and grime off. This will allow the nuts to thread on a bit easier. Those lower 2 inner nuts are tough to get to. When prepping the bumper, might want to consider installing the fairlead. It's a little annoying to put on after.
  
Was this review helpful?
Grimm winch mount review  3 months ago
4out of 5stars
Biggageauxrilla
Really solidly built winch mount, fit the warn evo 10 perfectly. The wiring coming out of the back of the winch is very tight but It does fit. Make sure to watch install video on here there are a few tips that can save you some time.
  
Was this review helpful?
Solid Product with some quirks 2 years ago
4out of 5stars
Haze
This winch plate is solid. And by solid, I mean really solid. Install is pretty straight forward. I will say, depending on the winch being installed (I'm using a Badland Apex 12000) getting the Fairlead on can be an absolute nightmare. Instructions have you fitting a wrench through the fairlead to hold the nut in place. Let me tell you, getting a wrench and hand into the fairlead ain't happening, and you'll probably have to get creative. I'm still not happy with how I have it bolted at the moment, and am looking into using a carriage bolt as it seems the best solution for my scenario.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: Grimm Offroad Steel Bumper Winch Plate - JT/JL
User Media for: Grimm Offroad Steel Bumper Winch Plate - JT/JL