SET YOUR VEHICLE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $70!
Order Now, Pay Later
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
LOWEST PRICE
Guaranteed

ARB 12V Twin Compressor

MODEL # ARBCKMTA12

$616.00


27 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(25)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
ARB 12V Twin Compressor ( Part Number: CKMTA12)
ARB 12V Twin Compressor ( Part Number: CKMTA12)
ARB 12V Twin Compressor ( Part Number: CKMTA12)
ARB 12V Twin Compressor ( Part Number: CKMTA12)
ARB 12V Twin Compressor ( Part Number: CKMTA12)
ARB 12V Twin Compressor ( Part Number: CKMTA12)
ARB 12V Twin Compressor ( Part Number: CKMTA12)
Great product, easy install  4 months ago
5out of 5stars
Derek E.
I use this compressor on my Excursion Overlander for the airbags and ARB lockers.
  
Was this review helpful?
Inflate Tires Quickly 8 months ago
5out of 5stars
motomatt
This compressor works great. With a 4 tire inflation system I can air up my 37s from 15 psi to 30 psi in about 5 minutes.
  
Was this review helpful?
ARB continues to set the standard 8 months ago
5out of 5stars
macgyvr
ARB yet again sets the standard for air compressors. This unit does a great job of airing up my tires after a day of wheeling. I can air up my 35 inch tire from 15 psi to 35 psi is about 90 seconds. Even tho it's a little pricey, I'm too poor to buy cheap and this unit is worth the cost for reliability.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worth every penny! 10 months ago
5out of 5stars
Bebop
This was super easy to install in my Gladiator and I couldn’t be happier!
  
Was this review helpful?
ARB twin  10 months ago
5out of 5stars
NR Review
Awesome upgrade from my portable compressor and it arrived super fast!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
what can you say? 11 months ago
5out of 5stars
jeeeprn
the king of offroad air compressors, easy to install depending on your setup. fills my 38s fast
  
Was this review helpful?
Can't go wrong with this compressor. It's what you need. 12 months ago
5out of 5stars
Haze
I recently purchased the ARB 12V Twin Compressor for my Jeep and I am absolutely blown away by its performance. This compressor is a true beast and can handle any offroading situation with ease. From the moment I unpacked it, I could tell that this compressor was built to last. It is incredibly sturdy and well-built, and it feels like it can take a beating without skipping a beat. The dual motors are incredibly powerful, and I was able to inflate all four of my tires in no time at all. One of the things I really appreciate about this compressor is how easy it is to use. It comes with all the necessary attachments and accessories, and everything is clearly labeled and easy to understand. I was able to hook it up to my Jeep without any issues, and I was up and running in no time. Overall, I would highly recommend the ARB 12V Twin Compressor to anyone who loves offroading. This thing is an absolute beast and it will stand up to anything you can throw at it. Whether you're inflating your tires or running air tools, this compressor will get the job done with ease. If you're looking for a high-quality, reliable compressor that can handle any offroading situation, look no further than the ARB 12V Twin Compresso
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing 12 months ago
5out of 5stars
Beskar
Man, this twin compressor is just absolutely amazing. If you’re on the fence because of the price, don’t be. Save up your money and buy this lifetime use compressor that works flawlessly. Figure out where you’d like to mount it and research mounting brackets so that you’ll be all set when you go to install. The wiring can be a little tricky but once you figure it out, it’s smooth sailing from there. It’s helpful if you know someone who already has one installed so you can ask the right questions.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great compressor 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
AMtn
Small enough to fit in Jeep jk engine bay, quiet, and airs up 4 35” tires from 15psi to 35psi in ~10 minutes with no air tank.
  
Was this review helpful?
Geat air compressor 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
NUCVOL
Installed in a 22 JLURD via a american adventure lab storage cubby mount with a odysseey pc1100 battery. Air compressor is fairly quiet (compared to other options) and produces good air flow. One of the electrical connectors was cracked out of the box, but did not challenge the integrity of the connection. Each motor has a hot side battery connection, so if you plan to customize the harness you will need 2 fuse boxes to provide correct protection (2 x 40a, if you use 1x 80a it would not correctly protect the individual motors).
  
Was this review helpful?
On board air - game changer 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
PJHusker
I have been looking and trying to cut costs (portable compressors) and finally pulled the trigger on the ARB twin compressor. WOW, what a different maker. I was spending 20 minutes per tire to air up my 35s from 10/12 psi to 37/38 psi. I mated the ARB twin with the Epic Kraken air inflation system and mount and now air up all four tires at the same time in less than 10 minutes. Had a minor set back on the install and call NR 4x4 who hooked me up with ARB to trouble shoot. Turns out it all I needed to do was set the brushes. 20 minutes later, running perfect.
  
Was this review helpful?
love this compressor 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
rubisteve
inflates my 37s from less than 10 psi to 35 in minutes.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love the ARB compressor 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
Tim
I think this is hands down the best compressor on the market. Went from a portable system to an on vehicle install. Its quiet, efficient, and fairly rugged.
  
Was this review helpful?
Arb twin mount 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
Dave
Best compressor for in vehicle air in my opinion.
  
Was this review helpful?
Arb Kit! 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
Tkes
Great kit!
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality product 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
Dacobra04
The ARB Twin air compressor system is the way to go for onboard air. Wouldn't choose any other system.
  
Was this review helpful?
Arb Twin Compressor 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
Lane.w
Love this compressor. Coupled it with MetalCloak’s install bracket and it is tucked up nice and clean. Modified the switch harness slightly to use with my S-Tech switch system instead of running the supplied harness and switch. All in all very happy with the install, the instructions, and how much air it makes.
  
Was this review helpful?
The best in the game 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
BT
Excellent compressor. Fast air up on the go and ability to run air tools. Can't beat it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Compressor 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Ain't Right
I wanted to add on-board air, before taking a trip out in the desert of Terlingua, Texas. We aired down to do the Jeep Badge of Honor Black Gap trail and were able to pull over on the side of the road and quickly air back up, when no air station was available. We've also found this handy for airing up pool floats/inner tubes. Very happy I went with this, one of my favorite upgrades! (Wife wants one now for her Rogue.)
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product/ Great transaction 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
InVinoVeritasty
Got twin ARB Compressors for two vehicles. Very fast shipping. Great Experience.Thank you Northridge 4x4!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Compressor! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
BruceyZ06
Fast shipping easy to install, mounted under my passenger front seat of my JT.
  
Was this review helpful?
Superior Compressor  2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Tylermansdad
Everything I have purchased with the ARB name has exceeded my expectations. The quality and craftsmanship is evident in every item I have. This compressor is the best I have seen on the market. Even the wiring harness is superior quality.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Compressor  2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Ecannady
Bought this unit to use with the epic adventures Kraken system. It works great and quickly refills all four of my tires at once. Can’t wait to get it out on the trail and put it through its paces.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Experience! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Okie Overland
Got my twin ARB Compressor Installed and of course, very satisfied as I knew I would be. Flawless transaction from start to finish, super fast shipping. Great Experience ~ Thanks Northridge 4x4!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
ARB is hands down the best quality Twin Compressor  3 years ago
5out of 5stars
Wingman707
I installed the ARBCKMTA12 ARB 12V Twin compressor under the hood of my 2008 4Runner on the passenger fire wall. It can air up all four 34in tires from 18 lbs to 45 lbs in 5 minutes. I created my own, Sponsored by Wife, system to air up and air down. This compact compressor can manage the air up process easily and quickly. I would recommend installing a 1# tank if you are using air tools. I would also recommend using air tools with
  
Was this review helpful?
Fast 1 year ago
4out of 5stars
4x review
Fast, reliable. Well built except for the connections that don’t use weather proof connectors. Packaging needs improvement. Check your shipment as soon as it arrives. Damaged pump motor connectors from shipping. Easier to repair myself than to send back since I had the parts to do it on the shelf and weatherproof the connections to the pump motors and locker solenoids.
  
Was this review helpful?
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Built tough and moves some air! 9 years ago
4out of 5stars
GearHeadMetal
For a 12 volt on board air compressor this is hard to beat for overall quality and performance. It's pricey but you get what you pay for. Fit and finish is excellent and parts are well machined and engineered. The instructions took a little bit to figure out but were detailed and well diagrammed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: ARB 12V Twin Compressor
User Media for: ARB 12V Twin Compressor
User Media for: ARB 12V Twin Compressor
User Media for: ARB 12V Twin Compressor
User Media for: ARB 12V Twin Compressor
User Media for: ARB 12V Twin Compressor
User Media for: ARB 12V Twin Compressor