SET YOUR VEHICLE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $70!
Order Now, Pay Later
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
LOWEST PRICE
Guaranteed

Adams Driveshaft Extreme Duty Series Solid Front 1310 CV Driveshaft

MODEL # ASDJK-1310F-S

$599.95


10 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Out with the OEM and in with the upgrade. 2 months ago
5out of 5stars
JWB13
I purchased the 1310 to replace the existing OEM driveshaft. The stock unit had started making popping noises and was due for the upgrade anyway. the shaft fits perfect and increases clearance over the factory unit. I did have to correct my pinion angle to prevent vibration, but that comes on the directions with the shaft. Great looking product and planning to go test her out at Hot Springs in a couple weeks. 2012 JKR 2.5" MC Game changer and 37" BFG KO2.
  
Was this review helpful?
Adam’s 1310 front driveshaft Jeep JKU  4 months ago
5out of 5stars
Matthew Muroski
I purchased the Adams 1310 front driveshaft due to a failure of my stock front driveshaft after the instillation of a 3.5” Rock Krawler lift and a few wheeling trips. The driveshaft is very well built and was super easy to install. I will soon be ordering the matching rear driveshaft for my JKU
  
Was this review helpful?
Adams Driveshaft Extreme Duty Series Solid Front 1310 CV Driveshaft 5 months ago
5out of 5stars
maybemiseryJKU
Must have. Just installed last night. install is very straight forward. I ran a tom woods driveshaft on my last jku with good results. the build quality of this driveshaft seems to be on par. NOTE: the front differential flange is reused. do not remove it like i did just to have to reinstall it. ;')
  
Was this review helpful?
A MUST HAVE upgrade for lifted Jeep Wrangler JK 5 months ago
5out of 5stars
PhillyJeeper
I bought this for my 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara with a 2.5" AEV Lift kit. It was definitely a great improvement over stock. I like it better than the stock junk from the factory. Installation wasn't bad, but just a helpful hint: a plumber's torch with MAPP gas cylinder (yellow) was a great help in freeing the stuck factory shaft bolts. A little heat keeps you from rounding bolts and having a very bad day. After that, it was easy!
  
Was this review helpful?
Get product, easy install 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
HardyHar
Adams makes great stuff - awesome pricing through Northridge 4X4
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Front driveshaft  1 year ago
5out of 5stars
Jeepguy0311
I hated having to buy a new driveshaft but man it felt good to replace it with this one. It is stout for sure. I have no doubt it’ll hold up for years to come. Direct bolt in application and for anyone not mechanically confident, just watch the install video. I have a 3.5-4” lift on 35s. Perfect angle
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality driveshaft and GREAT customer service after the sale 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Pzary
If you need a driveshaft, BUY Adams! Great components from the get go, knowledgeable people when you have an issue as I did. The Center ball on the CV went out, they picked up, fixed the issue, and returned it to me in less than a WEEK!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Driveshaft 3 years ago
5out of 5stars
Pzary
This driveshaft solved my vibration problem with another brand CV driveshaft. Fit and finish top notch, if it lasts as long as good as it looks I'll be very happy!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great!! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
Shyamrox
Installed easy and is durable a heck! Very happy with the purchase!
  
Was this review helpful?
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Must have upgrade for lifted Jeeps 5 years ago
5out of 5stars
Cracker_Jack
I purchased this to replace my stock front drive shaft on my 2014 JKU. It is lifted with the AEV SC 3.5in sitting on 35s and once I lifted it the stock drive shaft was at a bad angle and would hit the exhaust if it flexed enough. Once I slapped this on, it corrected all the issues. It is very well made and heavy duty. Much better than stock. If you lift your Jeep, you need to get this.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images