SET YOUR VEHICLE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $70!
Order Now, Pay Later
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
LOWEST PRICE
Guaranteed

ORACLE Lighting Oculus Bi-LED Projector Headlights

MODEL # OCL5839-504

$594.00


9 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
ORACLE Lighting Oculus Bi-LED Projector Headlights ( Part Number: 5839-504)
ORACLE Lighting Oculus Bi-LED Projector Headlights ( Part Number: 5839-504)
ORACLE Lighting Oculus Bi-LED Projector Headlights ( Part Number: 5839-504)
Great Headlights  1 year ago
5out of 5stars
JoeDoc359
I had a tough time dropping over $500 for headlights, but after over a year of use I'm glad I made this purchase. I installed them myself and it was easy. I was also concerned about blinding oncoming vehicles, but found these lights easy to adjust to get the proper illumination without angering oncoming traffic. I've had zero issues since install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Best lights ever 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
SGT Slasher
So I was on the fence on which lights I wanted for my Jeep. After many reviews and watching you tube I went with these lights. They’re super bright and can finally see at night. Only thing is I had to adjust the lights and it’s really tight, but we’ll worth it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy install and work great! 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
crawlzone207
Very easy install with minimal tools required. Fit perfectly just like factory and love the halos as daytime running lights. Wiring is nicely done by Oracle and very easy to install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great lights 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Mert34
Had halogens on my gladiator. easy swap to these just pull grill and remove a couple bolts. Wiring DRL are easy with the instructions. Massive difference from halogen. Only thing i wish is that they included a little more lead to route the DRL power wire around the fuse box instead of in front for just a little cleaner look in the engine bay.
  
Was this review helpful?
Eco Diesel install differences  3 years ago
5out of 5stars
Randy F
Extremely fast shipping and arrived in good condition. Installation is straight forward but is different on the Eco diesels. The differences are in the DRL wiring as the fuse box is in a different location. Adjusting the drivers headlight is difficult as a wiring harness mount needs to be removed to have space to adjust. The headlights look great installed and the performance over the stock halogen is no contest.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Lights 3 years ago
5out of 5stars
JmanOhio
I have had these installed in my Gladiator Sport about a week now and couldn’t be happier. First off the install was really easy, watch some videos and maybe get some extra red wire, connectors and zip ties, but I think anyone could do this. The best part is these look awesome, the halos look great during the day and the lights look cool at night. Not only do they look cool but I can see so much better than with the stock halogen lights. Also with setting the cut-off level of the lights, I am no longer getting flashed at night by drivers thinking my brights are on. It makes driving at night more enjoyable!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
ORACLE LIGHTING OCULUS BI-LED PROJECTOR HEADLIGHTS 3 years ago
5out of 5stars
Jeep_OffRoad
Great lights! 100% better then the stock ones
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product, Exceptional Company 3 years ago
5out of 5stars
Nickjfelix
Ordered a pair of Oculus LED Headlights for my JL Sport. Massive improvement over the stock halogen lights. Install was incredible easy despite not being the most mechanically inclined person. I would recommend watching the Northridge install video and definitely grab some extra wire to help run the DRL cable into the fuse box. Oracle and Northridge both delivered top of the line customer service and I would recommend both companies.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Oracle Oculus Bi-LED Projector  2 years ago
2out of 5stars
Don L.
Got these for my 19 JL Wangler's Christmas present. During install I tied the Halos to my 8 gang switch pod. Easy install just remove the front grill and run the wires. Adjusting the lights takes a lot of trial and error when your Jeep is lifted 4"s with over size tires. The cut off line portion on the driver's side light drops down and cuts off in the center of the road so makes it hard to see going around corners and going straight down the road from the drivers view. The passenger side view is perfect.. They need a left to right adjustment on the light and not just a up and down adjustment. I'm not completely satisfied with them yet as far as adjustment goes the light cut off on the driver's side drops down from the rest of the cut off line in the center of the lane so you can only see down the road properly from the passenger side. Are the lights brighter than factory, yes, but if the driver can't see well enough then what's the point of $600 lights. I live out in the country 10 miles from closest town so it's dark out here, no street lights period. The Halos are bright and cool looking and wired to my switch pod I can turn them on or off anytime to give light. My Jeep isn't a daily driver and these headlights are a 2.5 to 3 stars so far. There needs to be a way to move that dead spot cut off line on the driver's side farther to the right so it isn't cutting off the driver's view 1/2 of the lane. I guess I need to call Oracle and talk to them maybe I received a bad driver's side light. Also there is a blue light that outlines the projected head light so all street signs show up in blue which is cool to me. Until this driver's cut off issue is solved i wouldn't daily drive with these head lights. I have 2 other vehicles with projector head lights and have no issues with them so I don't know what's up with Oracle. I'd post a picture, but it would only keep you from trying a set for yourself.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: ORACLE Lighting Oculus Bi-LED Projector Headlights - JT/JL
User Media for: ORACLE Lighting Oculus Bi-LED Projector Headlights - JT/JL
User Media for: ORACLE Lighting Oculus Bi-LED Projector Headlights - JT/JL