SET YOUR VEHICLE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $70!
Order Now, Pay Later
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
LOWEST PRICE
Guaranteed

Fox 2.0 Factory Series ATS Steering Stabilizer

MODEL # FOX983-02-148

$364.99


9 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Fox 2.0 Factory Series ATS Steering Stabilizer ( Part Number: 983-02-148)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fox steering stabilizer 2 months ago
5out of 5stars
WildMN
I purchased this after the AEV stabilizer that the dealer put on when I purchased the Jeep failed after just 4,000 miles. I could tell right away it was a much better design. The install went smooth. I have the adjustment set at about 15 clicks and it's perfect for me.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product  3 months ago
5out of 5stars
Silver JL
Put this on my JL at about 100k miles. Put it on softest setting any first and adjusted up 5 clicks a few times before making smaller adjustments until I hit it where I wanted it. Once that was dialed in, I upgraded shocks and springs. Huge difference over stock. Great price at Northridge. Install wasn’t too bad but tight. Highly recommend.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Do it.  4 months ago
5out of 5stars
Cal
Busted the stock steering dampener while off roading. Jeep handling declined significantly. Was looking at getting the non adjustable pass through version until my friend said it was worth it to spend the extra money and get this one. He was right. Jeep handles WAY better than it’s ever handled. Well worth the money. 20 JLR 4.5” lift on 37s
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Stabilizer 11 months ago
5out of 5stars
BruceyZ06
So good, I ordered one for my JL. Already had one for my JTR.
  
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely Worth Every Penny 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
Rujonesfamily
I originally bought this because the non-adjustable was out of stock. After installing this and putting road and trail miles in it....spend the extra and get this! I will be shocked if you are disappointed.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Product 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
Fares S.
Installed a few weeks ago and the feel of the steering is much better than stock obviously. worth the money in my opinion, my only concern is that it is the lowest point in the front, any rock crawling with the stock tie rod setup should be treated with caution.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Adjustability is nice 5 years ago
5out of 5stars
Rbr
I was happy you could actually tell a notable difference between the adjustments. It has 24 different positions to fine tune to your application and driving style. Would recommend.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fits on my Mojave 1 month ago
4out of 5stars
Pete
The ad says it does not fit on Mojave- but it does. It is a very tight fit (just less than a thick finger) I bought this to help with steering wonder. It did NOT fix the steering wonder that I now blame on my Mud Terrain tires. It has wondered from day 1. I do have the upgraded steel steering box recall installed. Although it did not fix the wonder, it does provide better steering feel and road feedback, so I am happy. Definitely worth the money to be able to fine tune the road feel.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Stiffened up my ride 1 year ago
3out of 5stars
Jwoz
I'm not sure if this is worth getting between the non adjustable version, I wanted to match my shocks though and it does seem to work well, but I'd reccomend saving money and going with the non-adjustable option.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: Fox 2.0 Factory Series ATS Steering Stabilizer - JT/JL