SET YOUR VEHICLE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $70!
Order Now, Pay Later
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
LOWEST PRICE
Guaranteed

JW Speaker 279 J Series LED Tail Light Kit

MODEL # JWS0347531

$219.95


11 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
JW Speaker 279 J Series LED Tail Light Kit ( Part Number: 0347531)
JW Speaker 279 J Series LED Tail Light Kit ( Part Number: 0347531)
JW Speaker 279 J Series LED Tail Light Kit ( Part Number: 0347531)
JW Speaker 279 J Series LED Tail Light Kit ( Part Number: 0347531)
Much better than factory. 9 days ago
5out of 5stars
Will
Very nice upgrade from factory. Much brighter and worth the money.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
These are it 7 months ago
5out of 5stars
LED for life
I can't believe I wasted the last 10 years on other tail lights at half the price. These are the real deal, seriously bright. 10/10 will recommend. They could include screws, but meh... small beef.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome taillights  1 year ago
5out of 5stars
Jeep4ever
I’ve had JW Speaker led headlights for several years and extremely pleased with them so upgrading to their taillights was an excellent next step. They were a breeze to install and so much brighter that the stick lights.
  
Was this review helpful?
Outstanding Price and quality light 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
vmd
Really happy with the brightness and performance of these. Other parts sites have these marked a bit out of my reach price wise. Thanks Northridge for the amazing deal on some super high quality tail lights.
  
Was this review helpful?
Must Have 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Ri1076cmdr
Looked at many different versions of tail lights for my JKU and am so glad I chose these JW Speaker lights. They are bright, durable and easy to install. The purchase was easy and the delivery was quick. I highly recommend Northridge 4 X 4, great company
  
Was this review helpful?
Upgrade 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
bigmuffins
The shipment was fast and I got a great deal. These lights look amazing on the back of the Jeep and they are way brighter than the factory ones. People will defiantly see me braking now and the backup light is brighter as well.
  
Was this review helpful?
JW Speaker Tail Lights 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Adam Darlington
Lights shipped super quickly and arrived in under a week. Install took about 15 minutes. All you have to do is unscrew 2 screws on each tail light, unplug them, install the resistor, and plug the new lights in. They are much brighter than stock and look much better than the red plastic of the stock pair. Very happy with this purchase.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great looking taillights  6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I needed to replace my old LED taillights that half of the lights quit working within two years of purchasing and decided to try out the Speaker tails. I could not be happier, they seem to be constructed extremely well, they are really bright, and the look pretty B.A.(in my opinion).
  
Was this review helpful?
Screws too short 2 years ago
4out of 5stars
Flyfisher57
The lights are easy to install, but the screws are too short by about 1/4 inch to allow for the attachment of tail light protectors.
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Nice taillights  6 years ago
4out of 5stars
Dbrown
Great looking but on my second pair and getting my third. Every time I wash my jeep or if it rains moisture gets inside. Disappointing but they're great about replacing them free at charge.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Could be better 3 months ago
3out of 5stars
NW JK Jeep
I recently installed JW Speaker headlights and fog lights and couldn't be happier! A huge difference over stock. The headlights have a great light pattern with a sharp cutoff so when aimed correctly they are super bright but you don't have on coming traffic flashing you because your too bright. Now on to the tail lights. Quality is good but the overall size is just slightly smaller so where your old tail lights used to rub on the painted surface and wore thru slightly it will be exposed when you install these lights. It's ugly and I am not a fan of it. The other thing was I was hoping for brighter backup lights and they are not any brighter at all over the stock tail lights. Can't see hardly anything with the backup camera at night. Very disappointing. I'll keep the lights but I am going to install some extra backup lights in the rear bumper to make up for where these fell short.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: JW Speaker 279 J Series LED Tail Light Kit - JK
User Media for: JW Speaker 279 J Series LED Tail Light Kit - JK
User Media for: JW Speaker 279 J Series LED Tail Light Kit - JK
User Media for: JW Speaker 279 J Series LED Tail Light Kit - JK