SET YOUR VEHICLE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $70!
Order Now, Pay Later
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
LOWEST PRICE
Guaranteed

Warn VR EVO10-S Winch w/ Synthetic Rope

MODEL # WRN103253

$864.99


18 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(15)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Warn VR EVO10-S Winch w/ Synthetic Rope ( Part Number: 103253)
Warn VR EVO10-S Winch w/ Synthetic Rope ( Part Number: 103253)
Warn VR EVO10-S Winch w/ Synthetic Rope ( Part Number: 103253)
Warn VR EVO10-S Winch w/ Synthetic Rope ( Part Number: 103253)
Warn evo 10s 1 month ago
5out of 5stars
Eibarra81
So I got this winch and has come in handy a few times not only getting me out of a jam but also other people ..
  
Was this review helpful?
Great winch 1 month ago
5out of 5stars
Boosted_Rubi
Great design. Fits perfectly on JL metal bumper with Grimm offroad mount. Perfect match. No trimming needed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice looking winch 2 months ago
5out of 5stars
DL
Nice addition for my JL. The quality on the finish is outstanding. I mounted this on a Rock Hard 4x4 aluminum front bumper. The installation was easy and looks amazing.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice addition to my Bronco 7 months ago
5out of 5stars
Brian
I had been considering a winch for my 2022 Bronco. I hadn’t decided on how to mount it but decided to try the RC hidden mount. This winch fit the mount and I’m very happy to have it. I have always run a WARN winch and never had any problems with them. This model no longer comes with the wireless remote control feature which would be very nice to have due to the mounting location. I will still have to work out some way to relocate the control box or find a plug extension to mount in a more convenient location. Just used in testing so far so no real trail reviews.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great so far 7 months ago
5out of 5stars
Sgt. Pickles
Haven’t needed it for recovery, but did unwind it and re-spooled it. It works as intended. Very easy install. For the price I don’t think you can get better.
  
Was this review helpful?
EVO 10S 8 months ago
5out of 5stars
Mojava
Need to keep the weight down. Seldom winch, so went with light synthetic cheap and WARN name. Gonna get me out in more ways than one. NR4x4 best price out there. Thanks
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Winch 8 months ago
5out of 5stars
Johnny B
If you cannot afford a Zeon or don't really have a need to invest in one, then the Warn VRO10-S is probably a good option for you. Historically when you think of winch brands, Warn will probably be high up or at the top of such list. With competitive offerings from a myriad of other brands, I stuck with Warn for their known quality and longevity. This is priced on the high end of equivalent brand offerings, but sales allowed me to get it for equal pricing (bonus: then Warn had a rebate to boot). First thing I noticed was the quality build of this winch, it is rock solid. It has everything you need for your adventures, able to get wet, reliability and ease of use. Install was a snap and the wiring was perfect length for my application (a Jeep JK). Make sure you respool the rope under load and bam you are ready for whatever the trail throws at you. Very happy with this purchase and highly recommend.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect  9 months ago
5out of 5stars
Rgk401
2 year's old and still going strong
  
Was this review helpful?
Warn is never worn! 11 months ago
5out of 5stars
1RME1
Don't be a cheap A$$! Pay for the best. Wan delivers always, and wont leave you stranded when you need a pull from mud, or rocks, or sand!
  
Was this review helpful?
Only the best 12 months ago
5out of 5stars
Rock Wrangler
For the price a tough winch to beat.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice Winch and Price 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
Joe
Nice inexpensive alternate to a Zeon for my wife's Jeep
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great winch at a great price  2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Illinois jeeper
I've been wanting to buy this winch for awhile but it's been out of stock everywhere else. Ordered it from Northridge and had it at my doorstep within a week. Northridge had it in stock at the best price and shipped it within 2 days. EXCELLENT
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Easy install 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Bebop
Easy install and the wireless controller is fantastic!
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Warn VR Winch 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
4XRecon
Fit and finish was spot on, Remote fells solid. Time will tell, I have not had to use the product yet.
  
Was this review helpful?
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Great Winch For The Price 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
gcoop5508
This is a great winch, with very good features, for the price. Easy install, especially since the synthetic rope is already wound onto the drum. The included hawse fairlead and hook are of good quality, although I opted to install Factor 55 parts. As of now, have only had it installed for 6 weeks, but no problems yet. Due to the lower price vs. other Warn winches, there are electrical cables on the back which might be visible, depending on your vehicle/bumper combination. On my JL, I was able to tuck them under the front of the grille (mostly). Five stars for ease of installation, performance, features, and value.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Winch!! 8 months ago
4out of 5stars
Jo A.
Bought and installed it for my girlfriend's JL. Good quality winch for the money! Only wish it came with a better hook and wireless remote.
  
Was this review helpful?
NOT Wireless 8 months ago
4out of 5stars
Eric W
The product video attached and shown on the product page indicates that "the VR series comes with a wired/wireless remote". The package received is labeled "wired remote only". The Warn Products are great, but if you watch the video and expect a wireless controller, you are not getting it.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome winch 1 year ago
4out of 5stars
keith
Very easy to install. Looks good on my factory steel bumper.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: Warn VR EVO10-S Winch w/ Synthetic Rope
User Media for: Warn VR EVO10-S Winch w/ Synthetic Rope
User Media for: Warn VR EVO10-S Winch w/ Synthetic Rope
User Media for: Warn VR EVO10-S Winch w/ Synthetic Rope